Board of Directors
Board of Directors - 2020
Chair
Tim Wentzel

Commissioner Director
Chad Saylor

Farmer Directors
Ronald Kopp
Paul Anderson

District Staff
District Manager
Eric Naguski
enaguski@dauphinc.org
Administration
Financial Coordinator
Lisa Lauver
llauver@dauphinc.org
Program Assistant
Melanie Sheehe
msheehe@dauphinc.org
Agriculture
Agricultural Land Preservation
Matt Williard
mwilliard@dauphinc.org
Erosion & Sedimentation Control/
NPDES Permitting
Pest Control
West Nile Virus & Gypsy Moth
West Nile Virus & Gypsy Moth Program Coordinator
Chris Hooper
chooper@dauphinc.org
Water Resources
Watershed Specialist
Rob Frank
rfrank@dauphinc.org
Resource Coordinator
Matt Williard
mwilliard@dauphinc.org
Vice Chair
Dave Coble

Urban Directors
James Szymborski
Ed O'Gorman

Associate Directors




Engineering Specialist /
Resource Program Supervisor
Mike Clark
mclark@dauphinc.org
Special Projects Technician
Scott Finkenbiner
sfinkenbiner@dauphinc.org
Agricultural Specialists
Megan Weidner
mweidner@dauphinc.org
 

 @dauphinc.org

 

Plan Review Technicians

Tia Kissinger
tkissinger@dauphinc.org

Alyssa Hoy
ahoy@dauphinc.org

.

Jacob Chapman
jchapman@dauphinc.org

Niamh Hays
NHays@dauphinc.org

.

Steve Frey
sfrey@dauphinc.org


Webmaster

Dirt and Gravel Roads Program Coordinator
Chris Hooper
chooper@dauphinc.org
Assistant District Manager
Robert Christoff
rchristoff@dauphinc.org
Click here and return to our home page
1451 Peters Mountain Road Dauphin PA 17018 phone: 717-921-8100